ID First Name Last Name Email Phone Contact Preference Date
165b21e43b79c8f2 Luis Metzner lmetzner@metzner.org 819-747-5807 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f3 Mindy Presnal mpresnal@yahoo.com 604-936-4293 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f4 Thersa Davirro thersa.davirro@aol.com 250-359-4646 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f5 Eric Gazzola eric@cox.net 418-389-1370 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f6 Vivan Oppy voppy@gmail.com 306-606-8869 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f7 Makeda Nosis makeda.nosis@yahoo.com 416-523-2691 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f8 Jenifer Emanuel jemanuel@emanuel.com 250-845-8934 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f9 Brunilda Coin brunilda_coin@aol.com 506-881-6523 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f10 India Sifford isifford@sifford.org 416-539-4631 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f11 Afton Wrinkle awrinkle@wrinkle.org 613-887-9528 Email December 27, 2017