ID First Name Last Name Email Phone Contact Preference Date
165b21e43b80c8f6 Vivan Oppy voppy@gmail.com 306-606-8869 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f7 Makeda Nosis makeda.nosis@yahoo.com 416-523-2691 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f8 Jenifer Emanuel jemanuel@emanuel.com 250-845-8934 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f9 Brunilda Coin brunilda_coin@aol.com 506-881-6523 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f10 India Sifford isifford@sifford.org 416-539-4631 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f11 Afton Wrinkle awrinkle@wrinkle.org 613-887-9528 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f12 Colby Scotts cscotts@aol.com 705-288-6886 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f13 Avery Demus avery.demus@aol.com 604-855-5368 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f14 Reyes Mesmer reyes@mesmer.org 905-297-5980 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f15 Stacey Lortz stacey_lortz@aol.com 416-753-5069 Telephone December 27, 2017