ID First Name Last Name Email Phone Contact Preference Date
165b21e43b80c8f14 Reyes Mesmer reyes@mesmer.org 905-297-5980 Email December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f15 Stacey Lortz stacey_lortz@aol.com 416-753-5069 Telephone December 27, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f16 Luisa Harnish lharnish@harnish.com 604-967-7334 Email December 26, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f17 Joye Nedman joye@cox.net 306-775-6775 Telephone December 26, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f18 Harley Works harley@cox.net 519-633-3173 Telephone December 26, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f19 Mabel Fower mabel_fower@fower.com 418-795-6863 Telephone December 26, 2017
165b21e43b80c8f20 Ronnie Kettelle ronnie_kettelle@aol.com 902-331-8779 Email December 26, 2017